ACA Online Membership Directory
a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z
View All - Search - [Add Contact - admin online]

1149 total contacts.
Jabrocki, Alyson
Denver
CO
USA
80214, Audio-Visual and Media Archivists: CHRAB Deputy Coordinator aly.jabrocki@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Gregory A.
Bryn Athyn
PA
USA
19009, Academy of the New Church/ Glencairn Museum gregory.jackson@glencairnmuseum.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Nicholas
Sacramento
CA
USA
95814, California State Archives Nicholas.Jackson@sos.ca.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Sarah Canby
Houston
TX
USA
77023, Harris County Archives sjxn1968@outlook.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jacobson, Andrew
Verona
NJ
USA
07044, abj1969@comcast.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jaehnig, Kenton
Eagleville
PA
USA
19403, kjaehnig@msn.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
James, Leslie
Clever
MO
USA
65631, Missouri State Archives leslie.james@sos.mo.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Janes, Sara
Thunder Bay
ON
Canada
P7E 5A6, Lakehead University sara.janes@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jefferson, Karen L.
Decatur
GA
USA
30033-5628, Robert W. Woodruff Library kjefferson@auctr.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jenkins, Claire Galloway
Smyrna
GA
USA
30080, Archdiocese of Atlanta cjenkins@archatl.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jensen, Faye
Charleston
SC
USA
29412, SC Historical Society faye.jensen@schsonline.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
jfree110@kennesaw.edu, Archives"

,

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
John, N. Claudette
Lewes
DE
USA
19958, ncjohn3000@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johns, Anne S.
St. Clair Shores
MI
USA
48080, "Lead Archivist, Private Archive" annejohns@comcast.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnsen, Leigh
Lodi
CA
USA
95240, San Joaquin Historical Society and Museum leighjohnsen@sanjoaquinhistory.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Brian K.
Portland
OR
USA
97207, City of Portland brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Elizabeth Snowden
Belmont
NC
USA
28012, Mercy Heritage Center/Sisters of Mercy of the Americas ejohnson@sistersofmercy.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Layce
Boise
ID
USA
83706, Idaho State Historical Society: Idaho State Archives laycejohnson@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jolley, Laura R.
Columbia
MO
USA
65201-5149, WHMC-Columbia jolleyl@umsystem.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Amy
Baton Rouge
LA
USA
70806, Diocese of Baton Rouge ajones@diobr.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Frances M.
San Francisco
CA
USA
95814-5303, CA Judicial Center Library (retired) fran.jones@outlook.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Louis E.
Detroit
MI
USA
48202, Walter P. Reuther Library of Labor and Urban Affairs louis.jones@wayne.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Marta
St. Petersburg
FL
USA
33701, St. Petersburg Museum of History archives@spmoh.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Stephen T.
Wake Forest
NC
USA
27587, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary sjones@sebts.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jordan, Heather
Colorado Springs
CO
USA
80903, Pikes Peak Library District hjordan@ppld.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jowdy, Laura
Mt. Pleasant
SC
USA
29464, Congressional Medal of Honor Society moharchive@cmohs.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Juhasz, Christopher
Chantilly
VA
USA
20151, History Factory cjuhasz@historyfactory.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]

Page design and database content 2006 Academy of Certified Archivists
Powered by My Address Book 1.2. Copyright 2003 by FuzzyMonkey.org.