ACA Online Membership Directory
a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z
View All - Search - [Add Contact - admin online]

1140 total contacts.
Jabrocki, Alyson
Audio-Visual and Media Archivists: CHRAB Deputy Coordinator

Denver , CO 80214
USA
aly.jabrocki@gmail.com: aly.jabrocki@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Gregory A.
Academy of the New Church/ Glencairn Museum

Bryn Athyn, PA 19009
USA
gregory.jackson@glencairnmuseum.org: gregory.jackson@glencairnmuseum.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Nicholas
Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary

Lake Oswego, OR 97024
USA
njackson@snjmuson.org: njackson@snjmuson.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Sarah Canby
Harris County Archives

Houston, TX 77023
USA
sjxn@outlook.com: sjxn@outlook.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jacobson, Andrew

Verona, NJ 07044
USA
abj1969@comcast.net: abj1969@comcast.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jaehnig, Kenton

Eagleville , PA 19403
USA
kjaehnig@msn.com: kjaehnig@msn.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
James, Leslie
Missouri State Archives

Clever, MO 65631
USA
leslie.james@sos.mo.gov: leslie.james@sos.mo.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Janes, Sara

Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5A6
Canada
sara.janes@gmail.com: sara.janes@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jefferson, Karen L.
Robert W. Woodruff Library

Decatur, GA 30033-5628
USA
kjefferson@auctr.edu: kjefferson@auctr.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jenkins, Claire Galloway
Archdiocese of Atlanta

Smyrna , GA 30080
USA
cjenkins@archatl.com: cjenkins@archatl.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jensen, Faye
SC Historical Society

Charleston, SC 29412
USA
faye.jensen@schsonline.org: faye.jensen@schsonline.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
John, N. Claudette

Lewes, DE 19958
USA
ncjohn3000@gmail.com: ncjohn3000@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johns, Anne S.
"Lead Archivist, Private Archive"

Grosse Point Woods, MI 48236
USA
annejohns@comcast.net: annejohns@comcast.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Brian K.
City of Portland

Portland, OR 97207
USA
brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov: brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Elizabeth Snowden
Mercy Heritage Center/Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Belmont, NC 28012
USA
ejohnson@sistersofmercy.org: ejohnson@sistersofmercy.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Layce
Idaho State Historical Society: Idaho State Archives

Boise, ID 83706
USA
laycejohnson@gmail.com: laycejohnson@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Letha
"University of Kansas, Spencer Research Library"

Lawrence, KS 66045
USA
ljohnson18@ku.edu: ljohnson18@ku.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Margaret DeBrecht
Texas State University

Austin, TX 78736
USA
mdbrcht@yahoo.com.: mdbrcht@yahoo.com.
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Sidnye
West Texas A & M University

Canyon, TX 79016
USA
sjohnson@mail.wtamu.edu: sjohnson@mail.wtamu.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jolley, Laura R.
WHMC-Columbia

Columbia, MO 65201-5149
USA
jolleyl@umsystem.edu: jolleyl@umsystem.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Frances M.
CA Judicial Center Library

San Francisco, CA 94102-7013
USA
fran.jones@jud.ca.gov: fran.jones@jud.ca.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Louis E.
Walter P. Reuther Library of Labor and Urban Affairs

Detroit, MI 48202
USA
louis.jones@wayne.edu: louis.jones@wayne.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Marta
St. Petersburg Museum of History

St. Petersburg, FL 33701
USA
archives@spmoh.org: archives@spmoh.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Stephen T.
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Wake Forest, NC 27587
USA
sjones@sebts.edu: sjones@sebts.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jordan, Heather
Pikes Peak Library District

Colorado Springs, CO 80903
USA
hjordan@ppld.org: hjordan@ppld.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jowdy, Laura
Congressional Medal of Honor Society

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
USA
moharchive@earthlink.net: moharchive@earthlink.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Juhasz, Christopher
History Factory

Chantilly, VA 20151
USA
cjuhasz@historyfactory.com: cjuhasz@historyfactory.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]

Page design and database content 2006 Academy of Certified Archivists
Powered by My Address Book 1.2. Copyright 2003 by FuzzyMonkey.org.