ACA Online Membership Directory
a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z
View All - Search - [Add Contact - admin online]

1131 total contacts.
Jabrocki, Alyson
Denver
CO
80214
USA, aly.jabrocki@gmail.com Audio-Visual and Media Archivists: CHRAB Deputy Coordinator

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Gregory A.
Bryn Athyn
PA
19009
USA, gregory.jackson@glencairnmuseum.org Academy of the New Church/ Glencairn Museum

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Nicholas
Lake Oswego
OR
97024
USA, njackson@snjmuson.org Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jackson, Sarah Canby
Houston
TX
77023
USA, sjxn1968@outlook.com Harris County Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jacobson, Andrew
Verona
NJ
07044
USA, abj1969@comcast.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jaehnig, Kenton
Eagleville
PA
19403
USA, kjaehnig@msn.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
James, Leslie
Clever
MO
65631
USA, leslie.james@sos.mo.gov Missouri State Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Janes, Sara
Thunder Bay
ON
P7E 5A6
Canada, sara.janes@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jefferson, Karen L.
Decatur
GA
30033-5628
USA, kjefferson@auctr.edu Robert W. Woodruff Library

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jenkins, Claire Galloway
Smyrna
GA
30080
USA, cjenkins@archatl.com Archdiocese of Atlanta

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jensen, Faye
Charleston
SC
29412
USA, faye.jensen@schsonline.org SC Historical Society

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
John, N. Claudette
Lewes
DE
19958
USA, ncjohn3000@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johns, Anne S.
Grosse Point Woods
MI
48236
USA, annejohns@comcast.net "Lead Archivist, Private Archive"

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnsen, Leigh
Lodi
CA
95240
USA, leighjohnsen@sanjoaquinhistory.org San Joaquin Historical Society and Museum

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Brian K.
Portland
OR
97207
USA, brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov City of Portland

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Elizabeth Snowden
Belmont
NC
28012
USA, ejohnson@sistersofmercy.org Mercy Heritage Center/Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Johnson, Layce
Boise
ID
83706
USA, laycejohnson@gmail.com Idaho State Historical Society: Idaho State Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jolley, Laura R.
Columbia
MO
65201-5149
USA, jolleyl@umsystem.edu WHMC-Columbia

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Amy
Baton Rouge
LA
70806
USA, ajones@diobr.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Frances M.
San Francisco
CA
95814-5303
USA, fran.jones@outlook.com CA Judicial Center Library (retired)

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Louis E.
Detroit
MI
48202
USA, louis.jones@wayne.edu Walter P. Reuther Library of Labor and Urban Affairs

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Marta
St. Petersburg
FL
33701
USA, archives@spmoh.org St. Petersburg Museum of History

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jones, Stephen T.
Wake Forest
NC
27587
USA, sjones@sebts.edu Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jordan, Heather
Colorado Springs
CO
80903
USA, hjordan@ppld.org Pikes Peak Library District

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Jowdy, Laura
Mt. Pleasant
SC
29464
USA, moharchive@cmohs.org Congressional Medal of Honor Society

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Juhasz, Christopher
Chantilly
VA
20151
USA, cjuhasz@historyfactory.com History Factory

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]

Page design and database content 2006 Academy of Certified Archivists
Powered by My Address Book 1.2. Copyright 2003 by FuzzyMonkey.org.