ACA Online Membership Directory
a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z
View All - Search - [Add Contact - admin online]

1140 total contacts.
Bahn, Deborah
Washington State Archives

Cheney, WA 99004
USA
debbie.bahn@sos.wa.gov: debbie.bahn@sos.wa.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bahra, Peter J.
American International Group

New York, NY 10030
USA
peter.bahra@aig.com: peter.bahra@aig.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bailey, Clint R.
University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT 84112
USA
clint.bailey@utah.edu: clint.bailey@utah.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bailey, Lotte L.

Bismarck, ND 58502-1463
USA
llbbbailey@q.com: llbbbailey@q.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bain, Alan L.

Oxon Hill, MD 20745
USA
baina@si.edu: baina@si.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bainbridge, Andrea
DePaul University Special Collections & Archives

Chicago, IL 60614
USA
abainbri@depaul.edu: abainbri@depaul.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baird, Rebecca
Daughters of the American Revolution

Washington, DC 20003
USA
rebbaird@comcast.net: rebbaird@comcast.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Dara A.
Export-Import Bank of the United States

Silver Spring , MD 20902
USA
dabaker.research@gmail.com: dabaker.research@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Donna
University Archivists

Murfreesboro, TN 37127
USA
Donna.Baker@mtsu.edu: Donna.Baker@mtsu.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Marene
National Archives of Denver

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
USA
marenebaker@comcast.net: marenebaker@comcast.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baldwin, David
Enoch Pratt Free Library

Cockeysville, MD 21030-7583
USA
lemonaidkid@hotmail.com: lemonaidkid@hotmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baldwin, Elisabeth
MIT/ Aga Khan Documentation

Brighton, MA 02135
USA
e-rbaldwin@comcast.net: e-rbaldwin@comcast.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Ban Tonkin, Rachel
National Archives and Records Administration

Laurel, MD 20723
USA
rban@juno.com: rban@juno.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banks, Chris
LBJ Presidential Library

Austin, TX 78757
USA
chris.banks@utexas.edu: chris.banks@utexas.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banks, Justin
Austin College

Sherman, TX 75090
USA
jbanks@austincollege.edu: jbanks@austincollege.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banning, Diana
City of Portland

Portland, OR 97217
USA
diana.banning@portlandoregon.gov: diana.banning@portlandoregon.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barber, Dolores J.
American College of Surgeons

Chicago, IL 60631
USA
djbarber7@att.net: djbarber7@att.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barnes, Nancy Dupre
Consultant

Prairie Village, KS 66208
USA
ndbarnes@ymail.com: ndbarnes@ymail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barragan, Salvador
International Monetary Fund

Washington, DC. 22630
USA
barragan_salvador@hotmail.com: barragan_salvador@hotmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barrett, Linda
Fort Worth Library

Fort Worth, TX 76110
USA
linda.barrett@fortworthlibrary.org: linda.barrett@fortworthlibrary.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barritt, Amy
Traverse Area District Library

Traverse City, MI 49686
USA
abarritt@tadl.org: abarritt@tadl.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barry, Laura
Historical Society of Washington D.C.

Alexandria, VA 22314
USA
laura@laurabarry.com: laura@laurabarry.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bartels, Carol
Historic New Orleans Collection

New Orleans, LA 70130-2179
USA
carol@hnoc.org: carol@hnoc.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bartlett, Mary

Merkel, TX 79536
USA
mbartlett@alumni.duke.edu: mbartlett@alumni.duke.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bast, Kirk

Rollo, MO 65401
USA
kirkbast@yahoo.com: kirkbast@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baty, Laurie A.

University Park, MD 20782-1118
USA
lauriebaty@gmail.com: lauriebaty@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bauer, Brad
U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum

Washington, DC 20024-2126
USA
bbauer@ushmm.org: bbauer@ushmm.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baumann, Roland

Oberlin, OH 44074
USA
roland.m.baumann@oberlin.edu: roland.m.baumann@oberlin.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bawden, Francis Shawn

Yellowstone National Park, WY 82190
USA
francis.shawn.bawden@gmail.com: francis.shawn.bawden@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baxter, Terry D.
Multnomah County Records Program

Portland, OR 97233
USA
terry.d.baxter@co.multnomah.or.us: terry.d.baxter@co.multnomah.or.us
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bayless, Stephanie
Butler Center for Arkansas Studies

Little Rock, AR 72201
USA
sbayless@cals.org: sbayless@cals.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beamer, Susan
"Schweitzer Engineering Labs, Inc."

Pullman, WA 99163
USA
sbeamer100@yahoo.com: sbeamer100@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beaucar, Barbara Anne
Barnes Foundation

Merion, PA 19066
USA
bbeaucar@barnesfoundation.org: bbeaucar@barnesfoundation.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beers, Lloyd A.
National Archives and Records Administration

Bowie, MD 20715
USA
penspender@yahoo.com: penspender@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bees, Laura
Hagley Museum & Library

Vorhees, NJ 08043
USA
lvbees55@gmail.com: lvbees55@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Behlmann, Jane
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

St. Louis, MO 63111-2899
USA
jbehlmann@csjsl.org: jbehlmann@csjsl.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Behrnd-Klodt, Menzi L.
Klodt & Associates

Madison, WI 53717-1067
USA
menzi@xyte.com: menzi@xyte.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bell, Pam
Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum

Edmond, OK 73013
USA
pambell405@gmail.com: pambell405@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Belton, Tom
Western University Archives

Stratford, ON N5A 3G3
CANADA
tbelton@uwo.ca: tbelton@uwo.ca
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Benedett, Barbara
Curtis Institute of Music

Philadelphia, PA 19147
USA
barbara.benedett@curtis.edu: barbara.benedett@curtis.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bennawit Jr., John
Lancaster County Archives

Lancaster, PA 17603
USA
jbennawit@co.lancaster.pa.us: jbennawit@co.lancaster.pa.us
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
BennettJones, Devhra
Lloyd Library

Cincinnati, OH 45202
USA
Devhra@Lloydlibrary.org: Devhra@Lloydlibrary.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bennett, K. Sharon
College of Charleston

Charleston, SC 29401
USA

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bennett, Stephanie
Wake Forest University

Winston Salem, NC 27106
USA
se.bennett@gmail.com: se.bennett@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Benoit, Colleen
"History Associates, Inc."

Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
colleensbenoit@gmail.com: colleensbenoit@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Berard, Jeanette
Thousand Oaks Library

Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
USA
jberard@tolibrary.org: jberard@tolibrary.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bergeron, Paul
"Office of the City Clerk, City of Nashua"

Nashua, NH 03063
USA
bergeronpaul@gmail.com: bergeronpaul@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beteran, Maria
Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ 85004
USA
mbeteran@diocesephoenix.org: mbeteran@diocesephoenix.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Betts, Jennifer
Brown University

Uxbridge, MA 01569
USA
jennifer_betts@brown.edu: jennifer_betts@brown.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bianchi, Terra
University of Texas at Tyler

Tyler, TX 75799
USA
tbianchi@uttyler.edu: tbianchi@uttyler.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bingham, Jennifer
Archives of Appalachin

Johnson City, TN 371614
USA
binghamj@etsu.edu: binghamj@etsu.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Binkley, Timothy
"Bridwell Library, Perkins School of Technology"

Dallas, TX 75275
USA
tbinkley@smu.edu: tbinkley@smu.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bissenden, William
Dioceses of Bridgepor

Bridgeport, CT 06606
USA
wbissenden@diobpt.org: wbissenden@diobpt.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bittner, Eric
NARA at Denver

Broomfield, CO 80023
USA
eric.bittner@nara.gov: eric.bittner@nara.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blackman, Eleanor
Case Western Reserve University

Lakewood, OH 44107
USA
exo2@case.edu: exo2@case.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blake, Julie
"National Gallery of Art, Gallery Archives "

Washington, DC 20002
USA
julieblake@yahoo.com: julieblake@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blalack, Kate
Woody Guthrie Center

Tulsa, OK 74103
USA
kate@woodyguthriecenter.org: kate@woodyguthriecenter.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bober, Hillary
Dallas Museum of Art

Dallas, TX 75201
USA
hbober@dma.org: hbober@dma.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bochinski, Elise
Fairfeild University

Fairfield, CT 06824
USA
ebochinski@fairfield.edu: ebochinski@fairfield.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boesel, Terri
"S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc."

Racine, WI 53403
USA
tjboesel@scj.com: tjboesel@scj.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bogart, Michelle
George W. Bush Presidential Library & Museum

College Station, TX 77845
USA
michelle_bogart@hotmail.com: michelle_bogart@hotmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boltin, Ann
Diocese of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA 70821-2028
USA
aboltin@diobr.org: aboltin@diobr.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bongalos, Florbella
"DeLaSalle University Library, 11th Fl., Henry Sy Sr. Hall"

Manila, 0922
Philippines
florabellabongalos@gmail.com: florabellabongalos@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bonnette, Charlene
State Library of Louisiana

Baton Rouge, LA 70760
USA
charlenebonnette@gmail.com: charlenebonnette@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Borchardt, Elizabeth

Fremont, CA 94538
USA
elizabeth.borchardt@gmail.com: elizabeth.borchardt@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Borden, Sara
Historical Society of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia , PA 19107
USA
sara.a.borden@gmail.com: sara.a.borden@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Botts, Laura
Mercer University

Macon, GA 31207-0001
USA
botts_lm@mercer.edu: botts_lm@mercer.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bourgeois, Leslie
Louisiana Public Broadcasting

Baton Rouge, LA 70814
USA
lbourgeois@lpb.org: lbourgeois@lpb.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowen, John
Cleveland Clinic

Twinsburg, OH 44087
USA
johnellsworthbowen@gmail.com: johnellsworthbowen@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowen, Rebekah
Missouri State Archives

Oak Grove, MO 64075
USA
rebekah.bowen@sos.mo.gov: rebekah.bowen@sos.mo.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bower, Bridget K.
Ithaca College

Ithaca, NY 14850
USA
bbower@ithaca.edu: bbower@ithaca.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowman, Amy
Briscoe Center for American History/UT Austin

Austin, TX 78722
USA
a.bowman@austin.utexas.edu: a.bowman@austin.utexas.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Rand
Chapman University/ Leatherby Libraries

Huntington Beach, CA 92646
USA
rarebooklibrarian@hotmail.com: rarebooklibrarian@hotmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Shaun
Douglas County Libraries

Castle Rock, CO 80104
USA
shaun.boyd@gmail.com: shaun.boyd@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Teresa

Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
tmboyd_57@msn.com: tmboyd_57@msn.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bradbeer, Samantha

Leavenworth, KS 66048
USA
samantha_bradbeer@yahoo.com: samantha_bradbeer@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brancato, Jennifer
University of Dayton

Dayton, OH 45410
USA
brancatojm@gmail.com: brancatojm@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brennecke, Caitlin
Private Archive

Romeo, MI 48065
USA
cait.brennecke@gmail.com: cait.brennecke@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brett, Jeremy
Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 77843
USA
jwbrett@library.tamu.edu: jwbrett@library.tamu.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brink, Peterson
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Omaha, NE 68105
USA
petersonbrink@gmail.com: petersonbrink@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brock, Sharon
Missouri State Archives

Jefferson City, MO 65101
USA
sharon.brock@sos.mo.gov: sharon.brock@sos.mo.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brow, Larry
Spencer Research Library

Lawrence, KS 66045
USA
blackmug@ku.edu: blackmug@ku.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Brian
City of Portland

Portland, OR 97207
USA

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Christopher
Centenary College of Louisiana

Shreveport, LA 71104
USA
cbrown@centenary.edu: cbrown@centenary.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, David Brian
US Securities and Exchange Commission

Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
casabon2001@yahoo.com: casabon2001@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Mary

Columbia, MO 65202
USA
maryb133@yahoo.com: maryb133@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Patrice C.

Washington, DC 20011
USA
patrice.brown@nara.gov: patrice.brown@nara.gov
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Thomas Elton

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
USA
thomasebrownde@yahoo.com: thomasebrownde@yahoo.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bruner, Rebecca
Verto Solutions

Adelphi, MD 20783
USA
rebeccabruner@hotmail.com: rebeccabruner@hotmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bryan, Ruth
University of Kentucky Libraries/Special Collection

Lexington, KY 40504
USA
ruth.bryan@uky.edu: ruth.bryan@uky.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bryant, William
UCA Archives

Conway, AR 72034
USA
jimmyb@uca.edu: jimmyb@uca.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bubolo, Nicole

Northport, NY 11768
USA
njbubolo@gmail.com: njbubolo@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buchanan, Aaron
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Frisco, TX 75034
USA
aaron.buchanan@dal.freb.org: aaron.buchanan@dal.freb.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buchanan, Melissa

Goode Creek , SC 29445
USA
mjbuchanhist@hotmail.com: mjbuchanhist@hotmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buhler, David
University of Utah Archives & Records Management

Salt Lake City, UT 84112
USA
david.buhler@utah.edu: david.buhler@utah.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bullington, Michael R.
McDonald’s Golden Archives

Elk Grove, IL 60007
USA
michael.bullington@us.mcd.com: michael.bullington@us.mcd.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bumford, Caitlin
State Bar of Texas

Austin, TX 78751
USA
caitlin.bumford@gmail.com: caitlin.bumford@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burke, Erica Wolfe
Crandall Public Library

Glens Falls, NY 12801
USA
eburke@sals.edu: eburke@sals.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burnett, April
University of Alabama

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
USA
a_burnett01@outlook.com: a_burnett01@outlook.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burns, Alan
Clemson University

Clemson, SC 29631-1713
USA
aburns@clemson.edu: aburns@clemson.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burns, John F.

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762-4461
USA
johnburnsca@gmail.com: johnburnsca@gmail.com
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burton, Jaime Marie
University of Kentucky

Berea, KY 40403
USA
jmburton1@uky.edu: jmburton1@uky.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Busam, Emma Cecilia

Maple Mount, KY 42356-9999
USA
emma.busam@maplemount.org: emma.busam@maplemount.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bussert, Rachael
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Honolulu, HI 96822
USA
rbussert@hawaii.edu: rbussert@hawaii.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Edith

Eureka, CA 95503
USA
efb7001@humboldt.edu: efb7001@humboldt.edu
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Heidi
Capital Area District Libraries

Lansing, MI 48933
USA
butlerh@cadl.org: butlerh@cadl.org
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Kimberly J.
North Central College

Downers Grove, IL 60515
USA
kimjb@att.net : kimjb@att.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Byers, James B.

Alexandria, VA 22306
USA
byers.j.j@att.net: byers.j.j@att.net
Send Update
[edit]
[delete]

Page design and database content ©2006 Academy of Certified Archivists
Powered by My Address Book 1.2. Copyright 2003 by FuzzyMonkey.org.