ACA Online Membership Directory
a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z
View All - Search - [Add Contact - admin online]

1102 total contacts.
Bailey, Clint R.
Salt Lake City
UT
USA
84112, University of Utah clint.bailey@utah.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bain, Alan L.
Oxon Hill
MD
USA
20745, baina@si.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bainbridge, Andrea
Chicago
IL
USA
60614, DePaul University Special Collections & Archives abainbri@depaul.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baird, Rebecca
Washington
DC
USA
20003, Daughters of the American Revolution rebbaird@comcast.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Dara A.
Fishkill
NY
USA
12524, dabaker.research@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Donna
Murfreesboro
TN
USA
37127, Albert Gore Research Center Donna.Baker@mtsu.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Marene
Broomfield
CO
USA
80033, "NARA, Rocky Mountain Region" marene.baker@nara.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baldwin, Elisabeth
Cambridge
MA
USA
02139, MIT/ Aga Khan Documentation e-rbaldwin@comcast.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Ban Tonkin, Rachel
Laurel
MD
USA
20723, NationalArchives and Records Administration rban@juno.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banks, Chris
Austin
TX
USA
78757, chris.banks@utexas.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banks, Justin
Sherman
TX
USA
75090, Austin College jbanks@austincollege.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banning, Diana
Portland
OR
USA
97207, City of Portland diana.banning@portlandoregon.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barbera, Katherine
Pittsburgh
PA
USA
15221, Carnegie Mellon University kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barber, Dolores J.
Chicago
IL
USA
60631, American College of Surgeons djbarber7@att.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barera, Michael
Commerce
TX
USA
75428, Texas A&M University-Commerce michael@michaelbarera.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barkdull, Jennifer
Salt Lake City
UT
USA
84150, LDS Church History Department jbarkdull@ldschurch.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barnes, Nancy Dupre
Overland Park
KS
USA
66213, Consultant ndbarnes@ymail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barrett, Linda
Fort Worth
TX
USA
76110, Fort Worth Library linda.barrett@fortworthlibrary.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barr, Gabrielle
Washington
DC
USA
20036, The National Library of Medicine barrgabrielle8@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barritt, Amy
Traverse City
MI
USA
49686, Traverse Area District Library abarritt@tadl.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barry, Laura
Atlanta
GA
USA
30338 , "Historical Society of Washington, D.C." laura@laurabarry.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bartels, Carol
New Orleans
LA
USA
70130-2179, Historic New Orleans Collection carol@hnoc.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bartlett, Mary
Merkel
TX
USA
79536, Abilene Library Consortium (West Texas Digital Archives) mbarlett@alumni.duke.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bast, Kirk
Leasburg
MO
USA
65535, kirkbast@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baty, Laurie A.
University Park
MD
USA
20782-1118, National Law Enforcement Museum lauriebaty@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bauer, Brad
Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates
20024-2126, Hoover Institution Archives bdb3@nyu.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baumann, Roland
Oberlin
OH
USA
44074, roland.m.baumann@oberlin.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baxter, Terry D.
Portland
OR
USA
97233, Multnomah County Records Program terry.d.baxter@co.multnomah.or.us

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bayless, Stephanie
San Bruno
CA
USA
94066, National Archives at San Francisco stephanie.bayless@nara.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beamer, Susan
Pullman
WA
USA
99163, "Schweitzer Engineering Labs, Inc." sbeamer100@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beaucar, Barbara Anne
Philadelphia
PA
USA
19130, The Barnes Foundation bbeaucar@barnesfoundation.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beaudry, Olivia
Murfreesboro
TN
USA
37128, olivia.beaudry@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beauvais, Brian
Cody
WY
USA
82414, bbeauvais@parkcounty.us

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beers, Lloyd A.
Bowie
MD
USA
20715, National Archives & Records Administration penspender@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Behlmann, Jane
St. Louis
MO
USA
63111-2899, Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet jbehlmann@csjsl.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Behrnd-Klodt, Menzi L.
Madison
WI
USA
53717-1067, Klodt & Associates menzi@xyte.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beland, Matthew
Madison
NJ
USA
07940, Drew University Archives mbeland@drew.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Belleville, Leo
Chicago
IL
USA
60629, NARA leo.belleville@nara.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bell, Pam
Edmond
OK
USA
73013, Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum pambell405@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Belton, Tom
Stratford
ON
CANADA
N5A 3G3, University of Western Ontario tbelton@uwo.ca

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Benedett, Barbara
Philadelphia
PA
USA
19147, Curtis Institute of Music barbara.benedett@curtis.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
BennettJones, Devhra
Cincinnati
OH
USA
45202, Abilene Library Consortitum Devhra@Lloydlibrary.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beno, Jessica
Austin
TX
USA
78702, jessicabeno@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Berard, Jeanette
Thousand Oaks
CA
USA
91362, Thousand Oaks Library jberard@tolibrary.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bergeron, Paul
Nashua
NH
USA
03063, bergeronpaul@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bernier, Richard
West Lafayette
IN
USA
47907, Purdue University - Libraries richb72@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beteran, Maria
Phoenix
AZ
USA
85004, Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix mbeteran@diocesephoenix.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Betts, Jennifer
Uxbridge
MA
USA
02912, Brown University jennifer_betts@brown.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bianchi, Terra
Tyler
TX
USA
75799, "University of Texas at Tyler, Robert R. Muntz Library" tbianchi@uttyler.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bingham, Jennifer
Johnson City
TN
USA
371659, Archives of Appalachin binghamj@etsu.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bingler Denison, Sarah
Dover
DE
19901, Delaware Public Archives sarah.denison@state.de.us

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Binkley, Timothy
Dallas
TX
USA
75275-0476, "Bridwell Library, Perkins School of Theology" tbinkley@smu.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bittner, Eric
Broomfield
CO
USA
80023, "NARA, Rocky Mountain Region" eric.bittner@nara.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blackman, Eleanor
Clevland
OH
USA
44106, Case Western Reserve University nora2@hotmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blackson, Maurice
Ellensburg
WA
USA
98926, blacksonm@cw.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blalack, Kate
Tulsa
OK
USA
74105, Woody Guthrie Center kate@woodyguthriecenter.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blatchford, Andrew
Yuma
AZ
USA
85364, "North Wind Resource Consulting, LLC" andrew.r.blatchford@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bloom, Mark
Macedonia
OH
44056, The University of Akron mabloom@uakron.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bober, Hillary
Dallas
TX
USA
75201, Dallas Museum of Art hbober@dma.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bochinski, Elise
Fairfield
CT
USA
06824, Fairfield University ebochinski@fairfield.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boesel, Terri
Racine
WI
USA
53403, "S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc." tjboesel2@scj.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bogart, Michelle
College Station
TX
USA
77845, George Bush Presidential Library michelle_bogart@hotmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boltin, Ann
Baton Rouge
LA
USA
70821-2028, Diocese of Baton Rouge aboltin@diobr.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bongalos, Florbella
"Bacoor City, Cavite 4102 "
Philippines
Philippines
, De La Salle University Library florbellabongalos@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bonnette, Charlene
Baton Rouge
LA
USA
70760, State Library of Louisiana charlenebonnette@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Borden, Sara
Glassboro
NJ
USA
08028, Rowan University sara.a.borden@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bost, Sarah
Little Rock
AR
USA
72201, UALR Center for Arkansas History and Culture sjbost@ualr.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Botticelli, Jill
Fort Worth
TX
USA
76122, jbotticelli@swbts.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Botts, Laura
Macon
GA
USA
31207-0001, Mercer University botts_lm@mercer.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bourgeois, Leslie
Baton Rouge
LA
USA
70814, Louisiana Public Broadcasting lbourgeois@lpb.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowen, John
Twinsburg
OH
USA
44087, johnellsworthbowen@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowen, Rebekah
Oak Grove
MO
USA
64075, Missouri State Archives rebekah.bowen@sos.mo.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bower, Bridget K.
Ithaca
NY
USA
14850, Ithaca College bbower@ithaca.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowman, Amy
Austin
TX
USA
78712-1426, Briscoe Center for American History/UT Austin a.bowman@austin.utexas.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Rand
Orange
CA
USA
92803, Chapman University/ Leatherby Libraries rarebooklibrarian@hotmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Shaun
Parker
CO
USA
80134, Douglas County Libraries shaun.boyd@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bradbeer, Samantha
Kansas City
MO
USA
64141-6580, "Hallmark Cards, Inc." samantha.bradbeer@hallmark.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brennecke, Caitlin
Rochester Hills
MI
USA
48307, "Meritor, Inc." cait.brennecke@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brett, Jeremy
College Station
TX
USA
77843, Texas A&M University jwbrett@library.tamu.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brink, Peterson
Omaha
NE
USA
68105, petersonbrink@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brock, Sharon
Jefferson City
MO
USA
65101, Missouri State Archives sharon.brock@sos.mo.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Barrye
Mount Pleasant
SC
USA
29464, Avery Research Center/College of Charleston bb4997@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Christopher
Shreveport
LA
USA
71104, Centenary College of Louisiana cbrown@centenary.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, David Brian
Silver Spring
MD
USA
20910, US Securities and Exchange Commission casabon2001@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Patrice C.
Washington
DC
USA
20011, patrice.brown@nara.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Thomas Elton
Lewes
DE
USA
19958, thomasebrownde@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bruer, Samantha
Houston
TX
USA
77006, sbruer07@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bruner, Rebecca
Hyattsville
MD
USA
20783, Smithsonian Institution Libraries rebeccabruner@hotmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bryan, Ruth
Lexington
KY
USA
40504, University of Kentucky Libraries ruth.bryan@uky.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bryant, William
Conway
AR
USA
72034, University of Central Arkansas jimmyb@uca.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bubolo, Nicole
Northport
NY
USA
11768, njbubolo@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buchanan, Melissa
Goode Creek
SC
USA
29445, Patriots Point mjbuchanhist@hotmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buhler, David
Salt Lake City
UT
USA
84112, University of Utah Archives & Records Management david.buhler@utah.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bullington, Michael R.
Oak Brook
IL
USA
60523-4425, McDonald�s Golden Archives michael.bullington@us.mcd.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bumford, Caitlin
Austin
TX
USA
78751, State Bar of Texas caitlin.bumford@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burnett, April
Tuscaloosa
AL
USA
35404, a_burnett01@outlook.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burns, John F.
El Dorado Hills
CA
USA
95762-4461, johnburnsca@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burns, Marilyn
Boulder
CO
USA
80309-0184, University of Colorado Boulder Libraries marilyn.burns@colorado.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burton, Jaime Marie
Lexington
KY
USA
40506-0039, University of Kentucky jmburton1@uky.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Busam, Emma Cecilia
Maple Mount
KY
USA
42356-9999, emma.busam@maplemount.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Danielle
Little Rock
AR
USA
72201, Butler Center for Arkansas Studies- CALS dbutler@cals.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Edith
Eureka
CA
USA
95503, efb7001@humboldt.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Heidi
Lansing
MI
USA
48933, Capital Area District Libraries butlerh@cadl.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Byers, James B.
Alexandria
VA
USA
22306, byers.j.j@att.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]

Page design and database content ©2006 Academy of Certified Archivists
Powered by My Address Book 1.2. Copyright 2003 by FuzzyMonkey.org.