ACA Online Membership Directory
a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z
View All - Search - [Add Contact - admin online]

1131 total contacts.
Bahra, Peter J.
New York
NY
10030
USA, peter.bahra@aig.com American International Group

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bailey, Clint R.
Salt Lake City
UT
84112
USA, clint.bailey@utah.edu University of Utah

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bailey, Lotte L.
Bismarck
ND
58502-1463
USA,

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bain, Alan L.
Oxon Hill
MD
20745
USA, baina@si.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bainbridge, Andrea
Chicago
IL
60614
USA, abainbri@depaul.edu DePaul University Special Collections & Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baird, Rebecca
Washington
DC
20003
USA, rebbaird@comcast.net Daughters of the American Revolution

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Dara A.
Newport
RI
02840
USA, dara.baker@usnwc.edu Naval Historical Collection

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Donna
Murfreesboro
TN
37127
USA, Donna.Baker@mtsu.edu University Archivists

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baker, Marene
Broomfield
CO
80033
USA, marene.baker@nara.gov National Archives and Records Association

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baldwin, Elisabeth
Brighton
MA
02135
USA, e-rbaldwin@comcast.net MIT/ Aga Khan Documentation

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Ban Tonkin, Rachel
Laurel
MD
20723
USA, rban@juno.com National Archives and Records Administration

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banks, Chris
Austin
TX
78757
USA, chris.banks@utexas.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banks, Justin
Sherman
TX
75090
USA, jbanks@austincollege.edu Austin College

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Banning, Diana
Portland
OR
97217
USA, diana.banning@portlandoregon.gov City of Portland

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barber, Dolores J.
Chicago
IL
60631
USA, djbarber7@att.net American College of Surgeons

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barera, Michael
Commerce
TX
75428
USA, michael@michaelbarera.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barnes, Nancy Dupre
Overland Park
KS
66213
USA, ndbarnes@ymail.com Consultant

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barrett, Linda
Fort Worth
TX
76110
USA, linda.barrett@fortworthlibrary.org Fort Worth Library

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barr, Gabrielle
Durham
NC
27701
USA, gabbarr@email.unc.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barritt, Amy
Traverse City
MI
49686
USA, abarritt@tadl.org Traverse Area District Library

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Barry, Laura
Alexandria
VA
22314
USA, laura@laurabarry.com Historical Society of Washington D.C.

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bartels, Carol
New Orleans
LA
70130-2179
USA, carol@hnoc.org Historic New Orleans Collection

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bartlett, Mary
Merkel
TX
79536
USA, mbartlett@alumni.duke.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baty, Laurie A.
University Park
MD
20782-1118
USA, lauriebaty@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bauer, Brad
Washington
DC
20024-2126
USA, bbauer@ushmm.org U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baumann, Roland
Oberlin
OH
44074
USA, roland.m.baumann@oberlin.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Baxter, Terry D.
Portland
OR
97233
USA, terry.d.baxter@co.multnomah.or.us Multnomah County Records Program

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bayless, Stephanie
San Bruno
CA
94066
USA, stephanie.bayless@gmail.com National Archives at San Francisco

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beamer, Susan
Pullman
WA
99163
USA, sbeamer100@yahoo.com "Schweitzer Engineering Labs, Inc."

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beaucar, Barbara Anne
Merion
PA
19066
USA, bbeaucar@barnesfoundation.org Barnes Foundation

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beauvais, Brian
Cody
WY
82414
USA, bbeauvais@parkcounty.us

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beers, Lloyd A.
Bowie
MD
20715
USA, penspender@yahoo.com National Archives and Records Administration

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Behlmann, Jane
St. Louis
MO
63111-2899
USA, jbehlmann@csjsl.org Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Behrnd-Klodt, Menzi L.
Madison
WI
53717-1067
USA, menzi@xyte.com Klodt & Associates

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beland, Matthew
Madison
NJ
07940
USA, mbeland@drew.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Belleville, Leo
Chicago
IL
60629
USA, leo.belleville@nara.gov NARA

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bell, Pam
Edmond
OK
73013
USA, pambell405@gmail.com Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Belton, Tom
Stratford
ON
N5A 3G3
CANADA, tbelton@uwo.ca Western University Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Benedett, Barbara
Philadelphia
PA
19147
USA, barbara.benedett@curtis.edu Curtis Institute of Music

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
BennettJones, Devhra
Cincinnati
OH
45202
USA, Devhra@Lloydlibrary.org Lloyd Library

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bennett, K. Sharon
Charleston
SC
29401
USA, College of Charleston

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bennett, Stephanie
Winston Salem
NC
27106
USA, se.bennett@gmail.com Wake Forest University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Berard, Jeanette
Thousand Oaks
CA
91362
USA, jberard@tolibrary.org Thousand Oaks Library

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bergeron, Paul
Nashua
NH
03063
USA, bergeronpaul@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bernier, Richard
West Lafayette
IN
47906
USA, richb72@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Beteran, Maria
Phoenix
AZ
85004
USA, mbeteran@diocesephoenix.org Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Betts, Jennifer
Providence
RI
02912
USA, jennifer_betts@brown.edu Brown University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bianchi, Terra
Tyler
TX
75799
USA, tbianchi@uttyler.edu University of Texas at Tyler

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bingham, Jennifer
Johnson City
TN
371614
USA, binghamj@etsu.edu Archives of Appalachin

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bingler Denison, Sarah
Dover
DE
19901
, sarah.denison@state.de.us Delaware Public Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Binkley, Timothy
Dallas
TX
75275-0476
USA, tbinkley@smu.edu "Bridwell Library, Perkins School of Theology"

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bissenden, William
Bridgeport
CT
06606
USA, wbissenden@diobpt.org Dioceses of Bridgepor

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bittner, Eric
Broomfield
CO
80023
USA, eric.bittner@nara.gov NARA at Denver

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blackman, Eleanor
Lakewood
OH
44107
USA, exo2@case.edu Case Western Reserve University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blackson, Maurice
Ellensburg
WA
98926
USA, blacksonm@cw.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blalack, Kate
Tulsa
OK
74103
USA, kate@woodyguthriecenter.org Woody Guthrie Center

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Blatchford, Andrew
Yuma
AZ
85364
USA, andrew.r.blatchford@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bober, Hillary
Dallas
TX
75201
USA, hbober@dma.org Dallas Museum of Art

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bochinski, Elise
Fairfield
CT
06824
USA, ebochinski@fairfield.edu Fairfeild University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boesel, Terri
Racine
WI
53403
USA, tjboesel2@scj.com "S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc."

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bogart, Michelle
College Station
TX
77845
USA, michelle_bogart@hotmail.com George W. Bush Presidential Library & Museum

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boltin, Ann
Baton Rouge
LA
70821-2028
USA, aboltin@diobr.org Diocese of Baton Rouge

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bongalos, Florbella
Manila
Philippines
0922
Philippines, florabellabongalos@gmail.com "DeLaSalle University Library, 11th Fl., Henry Sy Sr. Hall"

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bonnette, Charlene
Baton Rouge
LA
70760
USA, charlenebonnette@gmail.com State Library of Louisiana

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Borden, Sara
Glassboro
NJ
08028
USA, sara.a.borden@gmail.com Rowan University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bost, Sarah
Little Rock
AR
72201
USA, sjbost@ualr.edu UALR Center for Arkansas History and Culture

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Botts, Laura
Macon
GA
31207-0001
USA, botts_lm@mercer.edu Mercer University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bourgeois, Leslie
Baton Rouge
LA
70814
USA, lbourgeois@lpb.org Louisiana Public Broadcasting

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowen, John
Twinsburg
OH
44087
USA, johnellsworthbowen@gmail.com Cleveland Clinic

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowen, Rebekah
Oak Grove
MO
64075
USA, rebekah.bowen@sos.mo.gov Missouri State Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bower, Bridget K.
Ithaca
NY
14850
USA, bbower@ithaca.edu Ithaca College

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bowman, Amy
Austin
TX
78722
USA, a.bowman@austin.utexas.edu Briscoe Center for American History/UT Austin

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Rand
Huntington Beach
CA
92646
USA, rarebooklibrarian@hotmail.com Chapman University/ Leatherby Libraries

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Boyd, Shaun
Castle Rock
CO
80104
USA, shaun.boyd@gmail.com Douglas County Libraries

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bradbeer, Samantha
Kansas City
MO
64141-6580
USA, samantha.bradbeer@hallmark.com "Hallmark Cards, Inc."

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brancato, Jennifer
Dayton
OH
45410
USA, brancatojm@gmail.com University of Dayton

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brennecke, Caitlin
Romeo
MI
48065
USA, cait.brennecke@gmail.com Private Archive

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brett, Jeremy
College Station
TX
77843
USA, jwbrett@library.tamu.edu Texas A&M University

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brink, Peterson
Omaha
NE
68105
USA, petersonbrink@gmail.com University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brock, Sharon
Jefferson City
MO
65101
USA, sharon.brock@sos.mo.gov Missouri State Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Brian
Portland
OR
97207
USA, brian.brown@portlandoregon.gov-- DO NOT PRINT City of Portland

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Christopher
Shreveport
LA
71104
USA, cbrown@centenary.edu Centenary College of Louisiana

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, David Brian
Silver Spring
MD
20910
USA, casabon2001@yahoo.com US Securities and Exchange Commission

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Mary
Columbia
MO
65202
USA, maryb133@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Patrice C.
Washington
DC
20011
USA, patrice.brown@nara.gov

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Brown, Thomas Elton
Lewes
DE
19958
USA, thomasebrownde@yahoo.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bruner, Rebecca
Adelphi
MD
20783
USA, rebeccabruner@hotmail.com Smithsonian Institution Libraries

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bryan, Ruth
Lexington
KY
40504
USA, ruth.bryan@uky.edu University of Kentucky Libraries/Special Collection

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bryant, William
Conway
AR
72034
USA, jimmyb@uca.edu UCA Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bubolo, Nicole
Northport
NY
11768
USA, njbubolo@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buchanan, Melissa
Goode Creek
SC
29445
USA, mjbuchanhist@hotmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Buhler, David
Salt Lake City
UT
84112
USA, david.buhler@utah.edu University of Utah Archives & Records Management

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bullington, Michael R.
Oak Brook
IL
60523-4425
USA, michael.bullington@us.mcd.com McDonald�s Golden Archives

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Bumford, Caitlin
Austin
TX
78751
USA, caitlin.bumford@gmail.com State Bar of Texas

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burke, Erica Wolfe
Glens Falls
NY
12801
USA, eburke@sals.edu Crandall Public Library

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burnett, April
Tuscaloosa
AL
35404
USA, a_burnett01@outlook.com University of Alabama

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burns, John F.
El Dorado Hills
CA
95762-4461
USA, johnburnsca@gmail.com

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Burton, Jaime Marie
Lexington
KY
40506-0039
USA, jmburton1@uky.edu University of Kentucky

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Busam, Emma Cecilia
Maple Mount
KY
42356-9999
USA, emma.busam@maplemount.org

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Danielle
Little Rock
AR
72201
USA, dtmoses@ualr.edu UALR Center for Arkansas History and Culture

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Edith
Eureka
CA
95503
USA, efb7001@humboldt.edu

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Heidi
Lansing
MI
48933
USA, butlerh@cadl.org Capital Area District Libraries

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Butler, Kimberly J.
Downers Grove
IL
60515
USA, kimjb@att.net North Central College

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]
Byers, James B.
Alexandria
VA
22306
USA, byers.j.j@att.net

Send Update
[edit]
[delete]

Page design and database content ©2006 Academy of Certified Archivists
Powered by My Address Book 1.2. Copyright 2003 by FuzzyMonkey.org.